Deactivate users
From now on you can easily deactivate users within ShopLinkr, and activate them again later if needed.
Users cannot be deleted, because they are linked to orders, actions and other data within the system. To keep your data consistent, these accounts always remain.
When you deactivate a user, access to ShopLinkr is blocked immediately. That way you keep full control over who has access to your environment, without losing important data.