Delete locations in bulk
You can now delete locations in bulk by deleting a main location. As soon as you delete a main location, all underlying locations are automatically deleted with it.
This means you no longer have to delete locations one by one. It saves time and makes cleaning up or restructuring warehouse locations a lot easier.
Please note: you can only delete a main location when there is no stock left on any of the underlying locations. So check that all sublocations are empty before you delete the main location.